Home » Projects » Partnership

Partnership

The Project “Partnership of state and civil society of Belarus for the development of the child protection system” implemented by the British Council in partnership with the International Non-Governmental Organization “Ponimanie” with the support of the European Committee.

------------------------------------------------------

In 2009-2011, INGO “Ponimanie” as co-executor of the project “The fight against human trafficking: Republic of Belarus” by Ministry of Internal Affairs and The International Organization for Migration, implemented the initiatives “Multidisciplinary approach to the prevention of minors trafficking” and “Introduction on minors trafficking into the system of professional retraining”. The main idea of ​​the initiatives was to provide the professionals from state agencies and professors of the post-graduate level with the medico-psychological and socio- pedagogical techniques to help child victims of trafficking. The representatives of INGO “Ponimanie” possess such skills, who in 2006-2007 undertook a training course “Comprehensive support for children - victims of human trafficking”, organized by the Children's Department of the Council of Baltic Sea States (Stockholm. Sweden), and who later trained themselves a series of multidisciplinary teams to combat child trafficking, and released the first part of the guide on this subject. This initiative is aimed at ensuring the sustainability of the proposed innovation through the introduction of our current developments in training courses, and through printing and distribution of the second part of the guide “Miltidisciplinary approach to combating minors trafficking”.

-----------------------------------------------------

Cooperation with ISPCAN

INGO “Ponimanie” being a national partner actively participates in the work of International Society for the Prevention of Child abuse and neglect (ISPCAN).

Reference: ISPCAN was established in 1977 as a global community of professionals working to prevent all forms of violence and maltreatment of children, including their placement in residential institutions.

In ISPCAN there are more than 3,000 professionals from 170 countries. Since 2005 Belarus has been one of the largest and most effective offices of the organization, the largest number of members of ISPCAN in Central / Eastern Europe / CIS lives and works in Belarus.

ISPCAN is the world's top professional league in the sphere of child protection, partner and expert of the UN Children's Fund (UNICEF), World Health Organization (WHO), United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), is a key member of the UN Secretary General's Study on cruelty to children (years 2005 – 2006).

Photo gallery

Video gallery

Главная страница » Проекты » Партнерство

Партнерство

Проект «Партнерство государства и гражданского общества в Беларуси для развития системы защиты детей», реализуемый Британским Советом в партнерстве с Международным общественным объединением «Понимание», при поддержке Европейской Комиссии.

-----------------------------------------------

В 2009-2011 году МОО «Понимание», как соисполнитель проекта МОМ-МВД «Борьба с торговлей людьми: республика Беларусь», реализовало инициативы «Междисциплинарный подход в предупреждении торговли людьми в отношении несовершеннолетних» и «Внедрение обучения по проблеме торговли несовершеннолетними в систему переподготовки специалистов». Основная идея инициатив – передать медико-психологические и социально-педагогические технологии оказания помощи детям, пострадавшим от торговли людьми, специалистам государственных учреждений и преподавателям вузов последипломного цикла. Такими технологиями владеют сотрудники МОО «Понимание», которые в 2006-2007 г.г., прошли обучение в международной тренинговой программе «Всесторонняя поддержка детей, пострадавших от торговли людьми», организованной Детским отделом Совета стран Балтийского моря (Стокгольм. Швеция), а затем подготовили ряд междисциплинарных команд по противодействию торговли детьми, выпустили первую часть пособия по данной тематике. Данная инициатива направлена на обеспечение устойчивости предложенной инновации путем внедрения наших разработок в текущие учебные курсы, выпуска и распространения второй части пособия «Междисциплинарный подход в противодействии торговле детьми».

-----------------------------------------------

Сотрудничество с ISPCAN

МОО «Понимание» в качестве Национального Партнера активно участвует в работе Международного общества по предупреждению насилия и пренебрежения детьми (ISPCAN).

ISPCAN создано в 1977 году как всемирное сообщество профессионалов, работающих по предупреждению всех форм насилия и недостойного обращения с детьми, включая их помещение в интернатные учреждения.

В ISPCAN состоит более 3000 профессионалов из 170 стран. Беларусь имеет с 2005 года одно из самых больших и качественных представительств в данной организации, самое большое число членов ISPCAN в Центральной/ Восточной Европе/ СНГ живет и работает в Беларуси.

ISPCAN является высшей мировой профессиональной лигой в области защиты и охраны детства, партнером и экспертом Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ), Всемирной Организации Здравоохранения (ВОЗ), Программы Развития ООН (UNDP), является ключевым участником Исследования Генерального Секретаря ООН жестокости к детям (2005-06 г.г.).

Фотогалерея

Видеогалерея